Boys Assistant Coach Of The Year

The Ohio High School Basketball Coaches Association selects the Assistant Coach of the Year in Boys Basketball from all divisions. The procedures used for the selection process is (1) the Coach must be a member of the OHSBCA, (2) each district will submit one Coach from their district, (3) the Committee will make a recommendation to the District Directors, and (4) then the District Directors will vote to approve the recommendation.

2018 Tim Lucey Archbishop Hoban
2017 Dave Storrer Wauseon
2016 Scott Walters Reynoldsburg
2015 Clay Edgerly Indian Creek
2014 Robert Overy Midview
2013 Mark Duckworth Vincent Warren
2012 Willie Hobbs Waverly
2011 Ray Elbin Findlay
2010 Chuck Morgan Vermilion
2009 Rob Walker Barberton
2008 Ken Massie Wheelersburg
2007 Gard Curtis Hannibal River
2006 Steve Klamo Pickerington North
2005 Mike Gunther Dover
2004 Bruce Strohl Celina
2003 Tom Foster Lexington