The Ohio High School Basketball Coaches Association selects Ms. OHSBCA in Girls Basketball each year.¬† The procedures for the selection of Ms.¬†OHSBCA is (1) that the Player must be nominated by a District Director or Officer, (2) Nominees can be a senior or underclassman, (3) Each player’s stats will be discussed among the District Directors and Officers and (4) District Director will vote to determine the winner.

2018 Kierstan Bell Canton McKinley
2017 Libby Bazelak Archbishop Alter
2016 Jensen Caretti Hannibal River
2015 Shannon Coffee Centerville
2014 Kelsey Mitchell Cincinnati Princeton
2013 Ashley Morrissette Twinsburg
2012 Malina Howard Twinsburg
2011 Malina Howard Twinsburg
2010 Natasha Howard Toledo Waite
2009 Kendall Hackney Cincinnati Mt. Notre Dame
2008 Amber Gray Lakota West
2007 Kristin Daugherty Warsaw River View
2006 Kristin Daugherty Warsaw River View
2005 Aisha Jefferson Chaminade Julienne
2004 Mel Thomas Cincinnati Mt. Notre Dame
2003 Brittany Hunter Columbus Brookhaven
2002 Barbara Turner Cleveland East Tech
2001 Michelle Munoz Mason
2000 Caity Matter Bluffton
1999 Latoya Turner Pickerington
1998 Tamika Williams Chaminade Julienne
1997 Semeka Randall Garfield Heights Trinity
1996 Semeka Randall Garfield Heights Trinity
1995 Amanda Reese Beavercreek
1994 NaSheema Hillmon Garfield Heights Trinity
1993 Shannon Roland Urbana
1992 Katie Smith Logan
1991 Vonda Ward Garfield Heights Trinity
1990 Vonda Ward Garfield Heights Trinity
1989 Erin Kenneally Parma Holy Name