District Directors

John Cullen
District 1
jlcullen14@aol.com

South Range

Sean O’Toole
District 2
otooles@gilmour.org

Gilmour

Brett Larrick
District 3
larrickbrett@elyria.org

Elyria Senior

Tom McBride
District 4
mcbridetom@lake.stark.k12.oh.us

Uniontown
Lake

Joe Dunlevy
District 5
jkdunlevy@comcast.net

Indian Creek

Scott McVeigh
District 6
smcveigh@perkinsschools.org

Perkins

Dave Boyce
District 7
dboyce@perrysburgschools.net

Perrysburg

Mike Lee
District 8
mike.lee@minsterschools.org

Minster

Kris Spriggs
District 9
krisspriggs@nelsd.org

Kenton Ridge

Scott Davis
District 10
scottdavis@reyn.org

Reynoldsburg

John Feasel
District 11
john_feasel@olsd.us

Olentangy

Mark Romick
District 12
mark.romick@omeresa.net

River Local

Ryan Davis
District 13
ryan.davis@peake.k12.oh.us

Cheasapeake

Steve Ater
District 14
steven.ater@wheelersburg.net

Wheelersburg

Adam Priefer
District 15
adam.priefer@centerville.k12.oh.us

Centerville

 

Brian McMonigle
District 16
mcmonigle_b@nrschools.org

New Richmond