Event Directors

Larry Wilson
Public Relations Director
wilson120@cox.net

Arizona

Wally Vickers
Boys North-South Director
wvickers44@hotmail.com

West Chester, OH

Tom Rettig
Girls North-South Director
coachrettig@ymail.com

Tipp City, Ohio

Norm Persin
Scholarship Society Director
norman.persin@oakhill.k12.oh.us

Oak Hill

Norm Persin
Ohio-Kentucky Game
norman.persin@oakhill.k12.oh.us

Oak Hill

Paul Wayne
Hall of Fame Director
wayne14@embarqmail.com

Holgate, Ohio

Pat Carroll
Web Master
hoopmaster@ohiobkcoaches.com

Uniontown Lake

Dave Krauss
Clinic Director
krauss@findlay.edu

Deshler, Ohio

Joe Bogdan
Boys Showcase Director
joe.bogdan.44@gmail.com

Uniontown Lake

Chad Pado
Boys Showcase Director
chadpado@yahoo.com

Bay Village, Ohio

Dave Butcher
Girls Showcase Director
dave_butcher@plsd.us

Pickerington North

Joe Balogh
Awards Director
balogh.joe@ontarioschools.org

Ontario

Dave Froelich
NHSBCA Representative
d_froelich@vwcs.net

Van Wert

Tim Lucey
Newsletter Editor
tlucey4@gmail.com

Archbishop Hoban

Adam Cestaro
Newsletter Editor
adamcestaro02@gmail.com

Medina Highland