Girls District Directors

Mike Miller
District 1 & 4
coachmiller234@gmail.com

Smithville

Art Daniels
District 2 & 3
daniels@wlake.org

Westlake

Jon Dawson
District 6 & 7
dawson.jon@willlardschools.org

Willard

Greg Rickard
District 8 & 9
rickard.greg@crestviewknights.com

Convoy Crestview

Dave Schlabach
District 5 & 12
dave@hummelagency.com

Hiland

Dave Butcher
District 10 & 11
butcher.dave06@gmail.com

Pickerington, Ohio

Doug Graham
District 13 & 14
doug.graham@tigertown.com

Ironton

Beth Simmons
District 15 & 16
simmons_b@summitcds.org

Summit Country Day